Skip to main content

LIST OF HOLIDAYS

LIST OF HOLIDAYS - SESSION 2019 -2020

Holiday Date & Month Day of Week
Ram Navmi 13-Apr Saturday
Mahavir Jayanti 17-Apr Wednesday
Good Friday 19-Apr Friday
Buddha Purnima 18-May Saturday
Id - ul -  Fitr 05-Jun Wednesday
Id - ul - Zuha 12-Aug Monday
Independence Day / Raksha Bandhan 15-Aug Thursday
Janamashtami 24-Aug Saturday
Muharram 10-Sep Tuesday
Gandhi Jayanti 02-Oct Wednesday
Maha Saptami 05-Oct Saturday
Maha Ashtami 06-Oct Sunday
Maha Navmi 07-Oct Monday
Dussehra 08-Oct Tuesday
Valmiki Jayanti 13-Oct Sunday
Diwali 27-Oct Sunday
Govardhan Puja 28-Oct Monday
Bhai Duj 29-Oct Tuesday
Milad - un - Nabi 10-Nov Sunday
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 12-Nov Tuesday
Christmas 25-Dec Wednesday
Republic Day 26-Jan Sunday
Maha Shivratri To Be Announced Later
Holi To Be Announced Later